Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender: Bernd Vecqueray
bernd.vecqueray@eintracht-kornelimuenster.de

2. Vorsitzender: Frank Alba
frank.alba@eintracht-kornelimuenster.de

3. Vorsitzende: Nadine Freh
nadine.freh@eintracht-kornelimuenster.de

Geschäftsführer: Sebastian Remy
sebastian.remy@eintracht-kornelimuenster.de

Kassiererin: Andrea Gotzhein
andrea.gotzhein@eintracht-kornelimuenster.de

Jugendleiter: Rolf Lambertz
rolf.lambertz@eintracht-kornelimuenster.de

Beisitzer: Lukas Gyo, Bernd Gerdom, Heide Kühnle